– COACHES & MANAGERS INFORMATION –
– Training DAYS & TIMES –

Coach & Manager Information

Age Group Coach Name Manager Name Email Address
U6 A Godden Juanita Wright juanita.filewood@hotmail.com
U6 B Martin Robert Bigalla rob@intheblack.com.au
U6 C McKinlay Micheal Sailor micheal.sailor@hotmail.com
U6 D Mohi Blaze Mohi shuggieandyvette@gmail.com
U6 E Davis/Stariha Sharon Davis ssdavis3@bigpond.com
U7 A Corven Jess Bell jessturner87@icloud.com
U7 B Hartwell Nicole Edwards ntedwards@live.com
U7 C Watson Carla Hurihanganui carlavk1@hotmail.com
U7 D Keding Pam Donald zaneandpam@spin.net.au
U8 A Wilson Adam Wilton manager@heritagetreecare.com.au
U8 B Cruickshank Bevan Chambers bevangc@gmail.com
U8 C Bitossi Sam Bitossi sam.saunders@yahoo.com.au
U8 D Byers Blake Byers blakey.b@outlook.com
U9 A Scanlan Johnson Power jaepe8@gmail.com
U9 B Williamson Courtney Haynes courto_58@hotmail.com
U9 C Bagley Anna Mascaro annarmascaro@gmail.com
U9 D Roberts Rebecca Tweedale rebeccaltweedale@gmail.com
U9 E Dyson Sarah McCrackan bsmccrackan@hotmail.com
U10 A Smith (A) Nikita Smith nakita_smith@hotmail.com
U10 B McDonald Mandy Clarke amanda.ramage1@bigpond.com
U10 C Tyquin Donna Martin doozandpeez@westnet.com.au
U11 A Broome Aimee Allen aimzaimz69@gmail.com
U11 B Jenkins Tupou Moli queenbutterflie@hotmail.com
U11 C Faatape Penny Lillicrap pennylillicrap@gmail.com
U11 D Horvath Tasha Hunter tashahunter@hotmail.com
U12 A Mann Skye Mann skyemann@live.com.au
U12 B Walmsley Michelle Walmsley mrswalmsley@hotmail.com
U13 Div 1 Martin Tim Fisher tjf71@hotmail.com
U13 Div 2 Tombs Kylee Chapman Kyleee74@yahoo.com
U14 Div 1 Taylor Tahnee Freeman tahneefreeman@bigpond.com
U14 Div 2 Frazer Kristy Sorensen kristysorensen@hotmail.com
U14 Div 2 Girls Nygaard Karen Whittaker karensmith.1977@bigpond.com
U15 Div 1 Frame Yvette Hawea shuggieandyvette@gmail.com
U15 Div 2 Edwards Kylie Hooper mkh2831@gmail.com
U16 Div 1 Funaki Nicole Fiteni fitenis@bigpond.com
U16 Div 2 Girls Everingham Karen Whittaker karensmith.1977@bigpond.com
U17 Div 1 Nev Blair Clarkson Mal Ewing malewing1956@gmail.com;
Adam Lipke adam@lipkemotors.com.au
U17 Div 2 Stuart Kari Stuart kari.stuart@aitc.qld.edu.au
U18 Div 1 Smith Sharon Davis ssdavis3@bigpond.com
U18 Div 2 Samways Kylie Lipke kylie@lipkemotors.com.au
Premier U20 Hannan David Stariha david@starihaauctions.com.au
Premier Reserve Lewis Mal Ewing malewing1956@gmail.com;
Premier A Ferricks Sharon Davis ssdavis3@bigpond.com
Open 2 South Irvine Tim Irvine tirvi9@hotmail.com
Women Hiku Amber Shelford ambershelford@hotmail.com

 

Placements on the field

Monday
U12 – Field 2
U13 – Field 1
U16 Girls – Field 4
U18 – Field 1

Tuesday
U11 – Field 4
U14 – Field 2
U14 Girls – Field 4
U 15 – Field 2
U16 – Field 1
U17 – Field 1
Premier U20s – Field 2
Premier A Grade & Reserve – Field 1
Open 2’s/BRL Reserve – Field 2
Open Women’s – Field 4

Wednesday
U6 – Field 3
U7 – Field 4
U8 – Field 1
U9 – Field 1
U10 – Field 2
U12 – Field 2
U14 Girls – Field 4
U16 Girls – Field 4

Thursday
U11 – Field 4
U13 – Field 1
U14 – Field 2 & 3
U15 – Field 2
U16 – Field 1
U17 – Field 1
U18 – Field 1
Open Women’s – Field 4

Friday
U10 – Field 4
U20 – Field 2
Open 1’s – Field 2
A Grade & Reserve –¬† Field 1

These are subject to change at any time by Management of Wynnum Manly Juniors.

.

Times

Training times for Season 2021

Team Training Time
Under 6
Wednesday 5.00pm to 6.00pm
Under 7 Wednesday 5.00pm to 6.00pm
Under 8 Wednesday 5.00pm to 6.00pm
Under 9 Wednesday 5.00pm to 6:15pm
Under  10 Wednesday 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Under 11 Tuesday 5.00pm to 6.00pm
Thursday 5.00pm to 6.00pm
Under 12 Monday 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Under 13 Monday 5.00pm to 6.15pm
Thursday 5.00pm to 6.15pm
Under 14 Tuesday 5,30pm to 6.30pm
Thursday 5.30pm to 6.30pm
Under 14 Girls Tuesday 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Wednesday 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Under 15 Tuesday 5.30pm to 6.30pm
Thursday 5.30pm to 6.30pm
Under 16 Tuesday 6.15pm to 7.30pm
Thursday 6.15pm to 7.30pm
Under 16 Girls Monday 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Wednesday 6.00pm to 7.00pm
Under 17 Tuesday 6.15pm to 7.30pm
Thursday 6.15pm to 7.30pm
Under 18 Tuesday 6.15pm to 7.30pm
Thursday 6.15pm to 7.30pm

Registrar

If you have any inquiries regarding registration please contact Merryl at registrar@wynnummanlyjuniors.com.au